WHM Shopping Cart Reset

This feature will allow you to reset a client's shopping cart if it is not functioning properly.

WARNING: Resetting a shopping cart may result in the loss of all the cart's unsaved information.


Your comments help us keep the knowledge base updated. This is not a medium for support. If you have questions or need help, please contact us via email, phone or live chat for fast assistance.

Post Comment