Changed Package, but customer's new settings are not showing up

Editing a hosting package may not edit the sites that are already on the package. To get your sites on the newly edited package you need to upgrade them to the same package name. After doing so the new stats will kick in.


Your comments help us keep the knowledge base updated. This is not a medium for support. If you have questions or need help, please contact us via email, phone or live chat for fast assistance.

Post Comment